Hotel Iron Horse Amsterdam Logo

Vorteile der direkten Buchung

 10% Rabatt
 Kostenloser früher Check-in
 Kostenlose Stadtführung mit Guide
calendar arrival
calendar departure

Hotel Iron Horse Amsterdam
Ein Hotel mit Pferdethema im Stadtzentrum von Amsterdam

Hotel Iron Horse, ein Wortspiel über die ehemaligen Bewohner des Gebäudes: die Amsterdamer berittene Polizei. Es ist ein komfortables und freundliches Hotel mit Pferdemotiven, das im gesamten Hotel sichtbar ist.

Zimmer
Im Zentrum von Amsterdam

Das Hotel ist mit hellen Farben, großen Fenstern und modernen Möbeln eingerichtet. Aufgrund des monumentalen Charakters des Gebäudes sind keine zwei Räume völlig gleich. Das vordere Gebäude hat 4 Etagen mit Zimmern, die entweder auf die Straße oder in den Innenhof des Hotels blicken. Das hintere Gebäude, der ehemalige Pferdestall, verfügt über Zimmer mit Blick auf den Innenhof oder das Innere des Hotels.

Umgeben von Schönheit
Spektakuläre Lage

Das Hotel ist umgeben von vielen Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und dem berühmten P.C. Hooftstraat, bekannt für seine exklusiven Boutiquen.
Image

Hotel Iron Horse

Eindruck

Kontakt
Können wir dir helfen?

Im Hotel Iron Horse dreht sich alles um persönlichen Service und darum, dass Sie sich willkommen fühlen. Sollten Sie Fragen oder Wünsche haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. Wir haben auch eine Liste mit häufig gestellten Fragen zusammengestellt.

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Wir haben so gut geschlafen, dass wir geschlafen haben (3 Stunden!) Und wir durften frühstücken. Super freundlich und wir kommen wieder!

4.1/5      
Tripadvisor
4.0/5      
Booking.com
4.1/5      
Expedia
4.0/5      
Google Reviews
4.3/5      
Facebook

Hotel Iron Horse Amsterdam Logo

Benefits of booking directly

 10% Discount
 Free early check-in
 Free walking tour
calendar arrival
calendar departure

Hotel Iron Horse Amsterdam
A horse themed hotel in the heart of Amsterdam

Hotel Iron Horse, a play on words hinting at the buildings' former occupants: the mounted police station of Amsterdam. It's a comfortable and friendly hotel with a cheery horse theme accented throughout the various room types.

Rooms
In the center of Amsterdam

The hotel is decorated with light colors, large windows and modern furniture. No two rooms are completely alike due to the monumental character of the building. The front building has 4 floors with rooms that either look out into the street or into the courtyard of the hotel. The back building, the former horse stables, has rooms that either look out on the courtyard or on the inside of the hotel.

Surrounded by goodness
Spectacular location

The hotel is surrounded by many cafes, bars, restaurants and the famous P.C. Hooftstraat, known for its exclusive boutique shops.

Image

Hotel Iron Horse

Impression

Contact
Can we help you?

Hotel Iron Horse is all about personal service and making you feel welcome. Should you have any question or request, please get in touch. We've also compiled a list of frequently asked questions.

What our guests say

Charming! Better than expected tourist hotel. Super comfortable beds, pleasant and helpful front desk staff. Bike rentals and Vondelpark around the corner. Lots of bakeries and restaurants in walking distance too. Easy bus route to airport as well.

4.1/5      
Tripadvisor
4.0/5      
Booking.com
4.1/5      
Expedia
4.0/5      
Google Reviews
4.3/5      
Facebook